WelcomeWelcome | FAQFAQ | DownloadsDownloads | WikiWiki

Author Topic: k3b error if loaded during system startup  (Read 2459 times)

Offline jls

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2135
k3b error if loaded during system startup
« on: April 06, 2009, 06:38:33 AM »
If k3b.tcz is loaded during the system startup I got an error, no problem if it's loaded when the system is already up
dCore user

Offline curaga

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 10976
Re: k3b error if loaded during system startup
« Reply #1 on: April 06, 2009, 08:38:59 AM »
What's the error? If you add the boot code "pause" you can see the messages better
The only barriers that can stop you are the ones you create yourself.

Offline jls

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2135
Re: k3b error if loaded during system startup
« Reply #2 on: April 06, 2009, 09:39:37 AM »
each mode is one or more of the letters ugoa, one of the symbols +-= and one or more of the letters rwxst

Opions:
   -R Recurse directories
...
.....
ls: : No such file or directory
Busybox v1-13-3.....
Usage: chmod [Rcvf].......

dCore user

Offline Jason W

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 9730
Re: k3b error if loaded during system startup
« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2009, 03:01:55 PM »
I saw this too, and when I named the extension to "kb.tczl" I didn't see the error messages.  I will rename this extension so there will be no issue.