WelcomeWelcome | FAQFAQ | DownloadsDownloads | WikiWiki

Author Topic: (中文) How can I automatically load all partitions when tinycore starts?  (Read 19972 times)

Offline liuzhaoyzz

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 75
Re: (中文) How can I automatically load all partitions when tinycore starts?
« Reply #120 on: January 22, 2022, 06:25:42 AM »
前面我有帖子测试过了啊,名字叫做cde或者是tce,启动tinycore,保存tinycore,都没有问题,结果是一样的啊。
这只是个文件夹名字,不是bootcode啊。

最主要是我比较偷懒,解压缩tinycore,然后启动就行了,我自己的写的有一个批处理,全自动写好grub4dos/grub2的引导菜单。
如果要改,嫌麻烦。
本来用起来感觉没有什么区别啊。

Offline polikuo

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 666
Re: (中文) How can I automatically load all partitions when tinycore starts?
« Reply #121 on: January 22, 2022, 08:34:05 AM »
前面我有帖子测试过了啊,名字叫做cde或者是tce,启动tinycore,保存tinycore,都没有问题,结果是一样的啊。
这只是个文件夹名字,不是bootcode啊。

最主要是我比较偷懒,解压缩tinycore,然后启动就行了,我自己的写的有一个批处理,全自动写好grub4dos/grub2的引导菜单。
如果要改,嫌麻烦。
本来用起来感觉没有什么区别啊。

After reviewing the main script.
There seems to be enough checkers to prevent unwanted behaviors.
I guess naming your tcedir as "cde" wouldn't hurt much.
I'm not encouraging the idea though.

重看了一下,裡面有很多檢查點,問題貌似不算太大,雖然我依然不建議。

https://github.com/tinycorelinux/Core-scripts/blob/master/usr/bin/tce-setup

Offline liuzhaoyzz

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 75
想请问下,NTFS乱码的这个问题在论坛反馈了,官方开发人员有没有希望在下个版本中改进呢?还是必须要自己去修改,自己修改太费事儿了。
开发组成员有没有在论坛里呢?

Offline polikuo

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 666
Unfortunately, that's not possible right now.
In your case, you're using a more powerful mount command, which is not a part of the base.
The only idea I can think of is to add more checker to the core script.
If the util-linux mount exist, use UTF-8, else use busybox.
However, I'm not sure if it will cause any trouble to those non-utf8 partition...

我覺得恐怕很難,需求太小,再加上這會需要util-linux mount,而這並不屬於系統base的一部份
我只能想到去魔改它,用一堆條件確認系統狀態,來決定是否選用UTF-8
比較在意的是這樣一來會不會打亂其他種類的磁碟分割區...

Offline polikuo

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 666
There a ezremaster.tcz for 32-bit which is suitable in your use case.
However, I don't think there's a 64-bit build.
In your case, you need both util-linux.tcz rebuildfstab-custom.tcz in your base system.
Otherwise, your partition will be locked.
Even if we patched rebuildfstab, you're still stuck with busybox.

在32位元上,我們有ezremaster可以輕鬆搞定這個。
但我印象中沒有64位元的,好像是兩者不相容。
你的狀況必須把util-linux.tcz rebuildfstab-custom.tcz都丟進初始系統
後者還好說但前者就實在不行了

    [EDIT]: Fixed spelling. Changed suck to stuck.  Rich
« Last Edit: March 11, 2022, 05:18:09 AM by Rich »

Offline liuzhaoyzz

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 75
感谢您的回复!我觉得如果开发组注意到这个问题,由他们出手改进下应该更方便。