WelcomeWelcome | FAQFAQ | DownloadsDownloads | WikiWiki

Author Topic: ondemand is still using loadsce  (Read 1316 times)

Offline jls

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2135
ondemand is still using loadsce
« on: March 15, 2015, 05:16:15 AM »
 :(
dCore user

Offline Jason W

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 9730
Re: ondemand is still using loadsce
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2015, 06:14:00 AM »
Ok, I'll fix it.

Offline jls

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2135
Re: ondemand is still using loadsce
« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2015, 06:22:35 AM »
Thanx JW
What about  importupdatecheck?
dCore user

Offline Jason W

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 9730
Re: ondemand is still using loadsce
« Reply #3 on: March 15, 2015, 09:02:14 AM »
I can't find sce-load or loadsce in importupdatecheck.