WelcomeWelcome | FAQFAQ | DownloadsDownloads | WikiWiki

Author Topic: bug  (Read 1636 times)

Offline jls

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2135
bug
« on: August 07, 2014, 02:28:19 PM »
Code: [Select]
jls@eeepc:/mnt/sda3/dce/sce$ loadsce libqtdbus4.sce
libqtdbus4 is already installed!
jls@eeepc:/mnt/sda3/dce/sce$ mount|grep libqt
jls@eeepc:/mnt/sda3/dce/sce$
dCore user

Offline Jason W

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 9730
Re: bug
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2014, 02:38:18 PM »
See if libqtdbus4 is listed in /tmp/.debinstalled. 

If so, the package and it's dependencies are already in the system via an already loaded sce and don't need to be loaded again.

Offline jls

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2135
Re: bug
« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2014, 03:05:21 PM »
yes it is already installed
dCore user